Skip To Main Content

Lafayette Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Planting Day-Día de plantar
-
Lafayette Elementary School, 2445 Chestnut Ave, Long Beach, CA 90806, USA
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
SBAC Testing
-
Teacher Appreciation Week
-
Tue, May 7
SBAC Testing
-
Teacher Appreciation Week
-
Thu, May 9
SBAC Testing
-
Teacher Appreciation Week
-
Fri, May 10
SBAC Testing
-
Teacher Appreciation Week
-
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Tue, May 14
SBAC Testing
-
Thu, May 16
SBAC Testing
-
Fri, May 17
SBAC Testing
-
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
SBAC Testing
-
Tue, May 21
SBAC Testing
-
Wed, May 22
SBAC Testing
-
Thu, May 23
SBAC Testing
-
Fri, May 24
SBAC Testing
-
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Wed, May 29
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Lafayette